Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Hicks

Lawrence Hicks

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Hicks
"Never had any problems aways nice and polite The only problem I have the insurance keeps going up"
Profile photo of Ken Cliff

Ken Cliff

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cliff
"She was friendly as always. Great customer support."
Profile photo of T Kir

T Kir

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Kir
"Melody at Mike Stasko insurance is a life saver , she went above and beyond to make sure my policy was correct and cleared up all confusion between myself and state farm. You need insurance go see her , she is a winner."
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clark
"I have been with them for over 20 years and always had GREAT service dealing with them in person or on the phone."
Profile photo of Symon Jonathan

Symon Jonathan

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Symon Jonathan
"Always willing to help in ANY WAY! No matter the payment or situation they always see both ends and are willing to be the better person! I’ll stay with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Patricia Royse

Patricia Royse

July 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Royse
"Just call"
Profile photo of Will Kesecker

Will Kesecker

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kesecker
"I work for A-Verdi Self Storage and Lena Kimball was amazing to work with when our company was in time crunch to get are customers insured and protected. Lena went out of her way for her clients by calling us and emailing each policy over to us to avoid any fees or delays. She was very pleasant to work with and knew exactly what I was talking about and before I hung up with her I had the policy in my email!!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"Great service and really nice people to talk to"
Profile photo of Noah Hoy

Noah Hoy

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Hoy
"Mike Stasko insurance has always done a good job of accommodating my needs. They’ve been easy to contact whenever I needed something. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Burroughs

Susan Burroughs

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Burroughs
"We enjoy working with them very much"
Profile photo of Bonnie McCreight

Bonnie McCreight

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie McCreight
"Everything I call State Farm they are always helpful. I loved dealing with them. Thanks State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Eysaman

Kimberly Eysaman

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Eysaman
"I love that I get a person when I call. Everyone in the office is always nice and accommodating."
Profile photo of Emily Borkholder

Emily Borkholder

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Borkholder
"Wonderful customer service- very supportive and understanding, coverage is great and affordable, and making claims are painless! Love working with this company!"
Profile photo of stephanie marie

stephanie marie

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie marie
"Always a great experience"
Profile photo of Mike Grant

Mike Grant

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Grant
"Great communication and service"
Profile photo of Thad Nauden

Thad Nauden

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Nauden
"Hands down the BEST INSURANCE COMPANY in the world is State Farm. Hands down, Mike Stasko, State farm agency in Batavia NY the BEST insurance group. From the owner to the staff & GREAT customer service that you get. Mike Staskos State Farm is by far the BEST!!! #Stasko #StateFarm #GreatService"
Profile photo of Michael Emery

Michael Emery

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Emery
"Cannot begin to say how amazing these people are. I have had the honor of working with this group since 18, i am 30. My renters insurance, than my vehicles, my home, and recently some new vehicles. All the girls from Sandy to Cherokee to Stacy to Sherri and now Lenah have truly helped me through so much over the years."
Profile photo of Carolyn Burns

Carolyn Burns

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Burns
"The ladies at State Farm are always helpful. They take the time to listen and answer all my questions. It’s always a good experience."
Profile photo of Marilyn Mael

Marilyn Mael

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Mael
"Staff always very knowledgeable, friendly."
Profile photo of debraen

debraen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debraen
"Always, always kind, knowledgeable and helpful. They are that rare business who thinks of their customer first and does everything in their power to make your life easier. I trust completely the folks at Stasko Insurance and I have done so for decades."
Profile photo of John T

John T

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John T
"Staff was extremely helpful in helping me deal with a claim for an accident. Particularly Sandy who has been working with me mostly but other staff like Leah as well when Sandy wasnt in the office. The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Thank you all and Id highly recommend State Farm for anyones insurance. John T."
Profile photo of Michelle Konieczny

Michelle Konieczny

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Konieczny
"I love all the people at this agency… best I ever had. I would never leave."
Profile photo of Amanda Hecht

Amanda Hecht

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hecht
"The team at this office is very responsive, considerate and helpful. I don’t think I’ve ever had to ask twice for something I needed and they are always thoughtful in their explanations and guidance. They make everything you need to do with your car and policy easy to do, and quickly address any requests you or others on your behalf have, so I’d highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joseph Monte

Joseph Monte

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Monte
"Lena is the best n a true asset to your company"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Wilber

Mary Ellen Wilber

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Wilber
"I am still waiting to hear back from the office. I called about having my policies taken care of from my local office instead of online. We will see what happens. WOW!! Sandy called me immune she had not realized that my call wasn't returned and my insurance cards are at the office. There was a miscommunication about us moving so now it's cleared up. Sandy sounds lovely. I can't wait to meet the staff."